Board of Directors

General PTA email: ArcolaESPTA@gmail.com

President / Presidente Michelle Perez, perez111.mich64@gmail.com

Vice President for Events/Vice Presidente para Evento – Renee Lahr, reneeslyster@gmail.com

Treasurer/Tesorero Mary Edwards, mary.edwards14@yahoo.com

Secretary/Secretaria - Sabeela Ally, Sabeela.ally@gmail.com

Spanish Parent Liaison - vacant

Vietnamese Parent Liaison – Tho Tran, Thotranle@gmail.com

Membership Chair/Encargado de Membresia vacant

Events Co-Chair / Encargado de Eventos – vacant

Events Co-Chair/ Encargado de Eventos - Sheraya Weeks, Sherayaw@aol.com

County Delegate / Delegado del Condado – Brigid Howe, brigid.howe@gmail.com

After-School Activities Chair / Actividades despues de la Escuala Chair – Sabeela Ally, Sabeela.ally@gmail.com

Member at Large - Carlson Stevens, Carlson_stevens@mcpsmd.org

Teacher Liaison – Stacey Weinberg, Stacey_s_weinberg@mcpsmd.gov